Watching Movies With The Sounds Off (10th Anniversary Deluxe 3LP)

Deluxe Galaxy 3LP + zoetrope 10"


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

It doesn't get more deluxe than this newly announced reissue package of Mac Miller's second album Watching Movies With The Sound Off. Released ten years ago in 2013, the album saw Miller taking a more personal journey with his lyricism, and featured an illustrious host of guests including Earl Sweatshirt, Action Bronson, Schoolboy Q, and Tyler The Creator. Adopting the pseudonym Larry Fisherman, Miller secretly produced a lot of the record himself, while enlisting the likes of Diplo, Flying Lotus, Earl and Tyler, The Alchemist, and Pharrell to ensure this would be an album to remember. Just announced as a 3LP set, pressed to galaxy coloured vinyl, there's even a bonus 10" picture disc thrown in featuring The Star Room (OG Version) and a never before released vinyl exclusive track The Quest! - Flying Out

10th anniversary deluxe edition of Mac Miller's second studio album Watching Movies with the Sound Off on heavyweight galaxy vinyl. Includes 10" zoetrope picture disc with bonus track "The Star Room (OG Version)" and a never before released vinyl exclusive track "The Quest".

Watching Movies With The Sound Off is the second studio album by rapper Mac Miller, originally released in 2013. The album continues the changes in his musical sound that he began with the mixtape Macadelic. Mac Miller has described the album as very introspective and very personal. The album features guest appearances from Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, Schoolboy Q, Jay Electronica and Tyler The Creator among others. Production was handled primarily by Miller himself (under the pseudonym Larry Fisherman) among others such as Diplo, Tyler, The Creator, Flying Lotus, The Alchemist, Clams Casino, Earl Sweatshirt, J. Hill, Chuck Inglish and Pharrell Williams.


A1. The Star Room
A2. Avian 
A3. I'm Not Real (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
A4. S.D.S.
A5. Bird Call 
B1. Matches (feat. Ab-Soul)
B2. I Am Who Am (Killin' Time) [feat. Niki Randa] 
B3. Objects in the Mirror
B4. Red Dot Music (feat. Action Bronson)
C1. Gees (feat. Schoolboy Q) 
C2. Watching Movies 
C3. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes 
C4. Remember 
C5. Someone Like You
D1. Aquarium 
D2. Youforia
D3. Goosebumpz (Bonus Track)
D4. O.K. (feat. Tyler, The Creator) [Bonus Track]
D5. Claymation (feat. Vinny Radio) [Bonus Track]

A. The Star Room (OG Version) [Bonus Track] - By
Mac Miller & Earl Sweatshirt
B. The Quest