Wounded Rhymes (Anniversary Edition)

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Lykke Li’s Second Studio album  Wounded Rhymes reaches its 10 Year Anniversary this year. In celebration, Lykke is releasing an expanded 2LP Anniversary Edition on 180g vinyl.

The expanded album features the entire studio album in full (with seminal singles I Follow Rivers, Get Some, and Youth Knows No Pain), 3 officially unreleased “Lost Sessions” demos, and 2 remixes from The Magician & Tyler, The Creator.


  1.  Youth Knows No Pain
  2. I Follow Rivers
  3. Love out of Lust
  4. Unrequited Love
  5.  Get Some
  6. Rich Kids Blues
  7. Sadness Is a Blessing
  8.  I Know Places
  9. Jerome
  10.  Silent My Song
  11. Youth Knows No Pain (The Lost Sessions Full Version)
  12. Jerome (The Lost Sessions)
  13.  I Follow Rivers (The Lost Sessions)
  14. I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
  15. I Follow Rivers (Tyler, the Creator Remix)

Please note that Wounded Rhymes (Anniversary Edition) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.