Luke Stewart & Jarvis Earnshaw Quartet

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Bassist Luke Stewart was called "one of the 25 most influential jazz artists of his generation" by Downbeat Magazine. Here he teams up with co-bandleader/sitarist Jarvis Earnshaw, drummer Ryan Sawyer, and alto saxophonist Devin Waldan for a rich, expansive and mercurial set. Recorded at Pioneer Works in Red Hook, Brooklyn towards the end of the dark winter of 2021, the six performances explore and embrace chaos, ultimately finding a serenity made only more striking by what precedes it. The calm after the storm.


1. E.C.C.O.
2. Kenopsia
3. Anechoic Sunset
4. Red Hook Blues Got Me Smiling
5. Tibidabo
6. Where I Go, I Am There

Please note that Luke Stewart & Jarvis Earnshaw Quartet is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.