Word Of Mouf (2023 Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP (Orange)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Word of Mouf is the third studio album from Ludacris. It contains the hit singles, "Rollout (My Business)", "Area Codes", "Move Bitch", and "Saturday (Oooh Oooh!)".Also includes "Get The Fuck Back", Keep It On The Hush", "Word Of Mouf (Freestyle)", and more!


1. Coming 2 America
A2. Rollout (My Business)
3. Go 2 Sleep
4. Cry Babies (Oh No)
5. She Said
6. Howhere
7. Area Codes
8. Growing Pains
9. Greatest Hits (Skit)
10. Move B***h
11. Stop Lying (Skit)
12. Saturday (Oooh! Oooh!)
13. Keep It On The Hush
14. Word Of Mouf (Freestyle)
15. Get The F*** Back
16. Freaky Thangs
17. Cold Outside


Please note that Word Of Mouf (2023 Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.