Lovelife (Reissue) (Limited Clear Vinyl LP)

Limited Clear Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Produced by Pete Bartlett (Therapy?, Kitchens of Distinction), Lush’s final studio album features three of the band’s biggest singles in Single Girl, Ladykillers and 500 (Shake Baby Shake), with Jarvis Cocker also featured on first-half closer Ciao!


1. Ladykillers
2. Heavenly Nobodies
3. 500
4. I’ve Been Here Before
5. Papasan
6. Single Girl
7. Ciao!
8. Tralala
9. Last Night
10. Runaway
11. The Childcatcher
12. Olympia

Please note that Lovelife (Reissue) (Limited Clear Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.