Four Sail

Vinyl LP

Four Sail is Love's 1969 album and features Always See Your Face, a song that went on to be featured in the film High Fidelity and the Lady Bird soundtrack.


A1 August
A2 Your Friend And Mine - Neil's Song
A3 I'm With You
A4 Good Times
A5 Singing Cowboy

B1 Dream
B2 Robert Montgomery
B3 Nothing
B4 Talking In My Sleep
B5 Always See Your Face