Mercedes Car / Never Give Up On Your Love

Vinyl 7"
Limited-edition, numbered 7" of this locally pressed second release from Aotearoa funk / soul label Diver Records, and the debut release from soul man Louis TM!

SIDE A - Mercedes Car (3:17)
SIDE B - Never Give Up On Your Love (3:17)

Louis TM - vocals/piano/wurlitzer/organ/glockenspiel
Chris Armour - guitar
Steve Moodie - bass
Nick George - drums/percussion
Moira Jean - backing vocals
Miriam Alice - backing vocals
James Guilford - trumpet
Kaito Walley - trombone