Flesh Coffin (Reissue)

Vinyl LP + CD

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Lorna Shore is an American deathcore band from Warren County, New Jersey.  Formed in 2010, the group currently consists of lead guitarist Adam De Micco, drummer Austin Archey and rhythm guitarist Andrew O'Connor.

Flesh Coffin is their second album released in February 2017.


1. Offering Of Fire
2. Denounce The Light
3. The Astral Wake Of Time
4. Desolate Veil
5. Fvneral Moon
6. Void
7. Infernum
8. The Watcher
9. Black Hollow
10. Flesh Coffin

Please note that Flesh Coffin (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.