Long Lost



This item is currently unavailable.

On the edge of their new album release Long Lost which will be available for streaming May 21, Lord Huron gave their fans a glimpse of what to expect with their new title track Long Lost. Accompanied by their two most recent releases Mine Forever and Not Dead Yet which they shared with the world earlier this year.

Lord Huron first made a name for themselves with their debut album Lonesome Dreams and shortly after Strange Tales, which featured the triple-platinum single The Night We Met, a song that put Lord Huron on the big map and became an indie anthem for fans around the world.

The band continues to influence listeners with their unique sound and meaningful lyrics, pulling them into the soulful sound of each song while leaving them with a longing for something more. It’s obvious that fans were waiting in anticipation for new music from Lord Huron, as Mine Forever and Not Dead Yet accumulated over 2.5 million streams quickly after their release.

- Grateful Web


1. The Moon Doesn't Mind
2. Mine Forever
3. (One Helluva Performer)
4. Love Me Like You Used To
5. Meet Me in the City
6. (Sing For Us Tonight)
7. Long Lost
8. Twenty Long Years
9. Drops in the Lake
10. Where Did the Time Go
11. Not Dead Yet
12. (Deep Down Inside Ya)
13. I Lied (feat. Allison Ponthier)
14. At Sea
15. What Do It Mean
16. Time's Blur