London Sessions

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

The London Sessions is a unique 'John Peel Session Style" nine-track encapsulation of one of today's most acclaimed acts in perhaps their rawest and most original recordings to date. The session itself was recorded in one day at the Pool/ Miloco Studios in South London on June 29th, 2010. It features tracks from all of their studio albums to date, as well as the long lost B-side classic "Yr City's a Sucker" and is a must have for any fan of the band.


  1. Us v Them
  2. All I Want
  3. Drunk Girls
  4. Get Innocuous!
  5. Daft Punk Is Playing at My House
  6. All My Friends
  7. Pow Pow
  8. I Can Change
  9. Yr City Is a Sucker

Please note that London Sessions is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.