Lost Demos (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Lost Demos by Linkin Park is a 14-track compilation of fully realized songs and works in progress that were recorded before and during the sessions for their landmark second album Meteora. Lost Demos was included on CD in the limited edition Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition) Super Deluxe Box Set & on Translucent Sea Blue vinyl as a limited edition RSD Black Friday exclusive, now available to wide retail as a standard black LP. 
Although the release title includes the word ‘demos’, the first three tracks are songs that were completed during the Meteora recording sessions but were not included on the final album. Lost was released to promote the Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition) and became a hugely successful single globally. Fan favourites Fighting Myself and More The Victim round out the trifecta of unearthed studio treasures.


A1. Lost
A2. Fighting Myself
A3. More the Victim
A4. Massive
A5. Healing Foot
A6. (Meteora|20 Demo)
A7. Cuidado (Lying From You Demo)
B1. Husky (Hit The Floor Demo) 
B2. Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo)
B3. Faint (Meteora|20 Demo)
B4. Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo)
B5. Shifter (From The Inside Demo)
B6. Wesside
B7. Resolution


Please note that Lost Demos (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.