Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Lil Skies, the multiplatinum Waynesboro, PA rapper goes harder than ever on his second full-length offering, Unbothered.

Holing up back in Pennsylvania during the Global Pandemic, he pieced together Unbothered throughout 2020. Beyond a handful of songs in Los Angeles, he recorded the bulk of the project at his boy Kamrin Houser’s crib in Waynesboro. For the first time since junior high, Lil Skies freestyled most of the songs.

Paving the way for the album, he dropped Havin My Way [feat. Lil Durk], OK, On Sight, and Riot. The music reflected heightened storytelling in addition to catchy and combustible bars underpinned by charisma and emotion.


Side A
1. Fade Away
2. Take 5
3. Excite Me (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Havin' My Way (feat. Lil Durk)
5. Ok
6. Dead Broke
7. On Sight

Side B
1. Think Deep Don't Sink
2. Red Wine & Jodeci
3. Locked Up
4. Trust Nobody
5. Riot
6. Sky High
7. Mhmmm

Please note that Unbothered is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.