Hard Core (Reissue) (Champagne Vinyl 2LP)

Champagne Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Double Platinum solo debut from Brooklyn’s own Lil’ Kim. Executive produced by The Notorious B.I.G.

It includes the Queen Bee’s classic records Crush On You, Not Tonight and No Time; and features verses by Biggie, Diddy, Jay-Z, Jermaine Dupri & fellow Junior MAFIA member Lil’ Cease.

Double LP arrives on limited 'Champagne On Ice' coloured vinyl.


  1. Intro In A-Minor 
  2. Big Momma Thang 
  3. No Time 
  4. Spend A Little Doe 
  5. Take It! 
  6. Crush On You 
  7. Drugs 
  8. Scheamin' 
  9. Queen Bitch 
  10. Dreams 
  11. M.A.F.I.A. Land 
  12. We Don't Need It 
  13. Not Tonight 
  14. Player Haters 
  15. Fuck You


Please note that Hard Core (Reissue) (Champagne Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.