I'm Your Man

Vinyl LP

Leonard Cohen did it again on this 1988 album! Backdrops of pulsating rhythms and keyboards flood songs such as First We Take Manhattan; Everybody Knows; Jazz Police; Tower of Song , plus many more! 


Side 1

  1. First We Take Manhattan
  2. Ain't No Cure for Love
  3. Everybody Knows
  4. I'm Your Man

Side 2

  1. Take This Waltz
  2. Jazz Police
  3. I Can't Forget
  4. Tower of Song