Dear Heather

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Dear Heather is the 11th studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen, released by Columbia Records in 2004.

A1 Go No More A-Roving
A2 Because Of
A3 The Letters
A4 Undertow
A5 Morning Glory
A6 On That Day
B1 Villanelle For Our Time
B2 There For You
B3 Dear Heather
B4 Nightingale
B5 To A Teacher
B6 The Faith

Please note that Dear Heather is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.