Spirit (Reissue) (Gold Vinyl 2LP)

Limited Edition Gold Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Spirit is the debut studio album by English singer Leona Lewis.

After winning the third series of reality singing contest The X Factor in December 2006, Lewisbegan recording the album in Sweden, the United Kingdom and United States, working with a variety of writers and producers.

The release of the album marked Lewis as the first winner of a major television talent show in both the UK and US to be given a major global launch with a debut album.

Limited gold coloured vinyl


A1. Bleeding Love
A2. Whatever It Takes
A3. Homeless (2008 Version)
A4. Better in Time (Single Mix)
A5. Yesterday 
B1. Take a Bow
B2. I Will Be
B3. Angel 
B4. Here I Am
C1. I'm You 
C2. The Best You Never Had 
C3. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 
C4. Footprints in the Sand (Single Mix) 
D1. A Moment Like This
D2. Forgive Me
D3. Misses Glass 
D4. Run

Please note that Spirit (Reissue) (Gold Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.