The Music that I Make (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Australian-based folk diviner Leah Senior silences audiences with vivid lyricism and a voice that soars with a disarmingly honest Sandy Denny-like clarity. Quietly revered as a master songwriter, she effortlessly weaves together spring-time baroque pop playfulness with a fragile blend of bedroom folk.


1. The Music That I Make 
2. Springtime Studio 
3. Pony
4. Clearest View 
5. Where am I Now? 
6. Downpour 
7. The Fig 
8. Critic 
9. Greed Is A Cloud 
10. Room 

Please note that The Music that I Make (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.