The Long Goodbye



This item is currently unavailable.

 The Long Goodbye is the complete, unabridged recording of LCD Soundsystem's near-four-hour April 2, 2011 farewell show at New York's Madison Square Garden.

Produced and mixed by LCD founder and frontman James Murphy, The Long Goodbye is the ultimate audio document of LCD Soundsystem's now legendary final show.


  1. Dance Yrself Clean 
  2. Drunk Girls 
  3. I Can Change 
  4. Time To Get Away 
  5. Get Innocuous 
  6. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
  7. Too Much Love
  8. All My Friends 
  9. Tired / Heart Of The Sunrise (Excerpt) 
  10. 45:33 Intro
  11. You Can't Hide (Shame On You)
  12. Sound Of Silver
  13. Out In Space 
  14. Ships Talking 
  15. Freak Out / Starry Eyes 
  16. Us V Them 
  17. North American Scum 
  18. Bye Bye Bayou
  19. You Wanted A Hit 
  20. Tribulations 
  21. Movement
  22. Yeah
  23. Someone Great
  24. Losing My Edge
  25. Home 
  26. All I Want
  27. Jump Into The Fire
  28. New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down