Flow Goes The Universe (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP

All Saints Records continue their revisit of the archives with a first-time vinyl pressing of Laraaji's much-loved 1992 album, one of the first releases on the label, most recently available as part of the Two Sides Of Laraaji 2CD set.

Flow Goes The Universe was recorded in Tokyo, Osaka, New York City and the English Lake District at various studio sessions and live concerts, and subsequently compiled and augmented by “infinite guitarist” Michael Brook, noted for his collaborations with Brian Eno, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Robert Fripp and David Sylvian. A suite of luminous ambient pieces that stands amongst Laraaji's very best work.

Cut as a double album by Stefan Betke (aka Pole) for maximum fidelity and housed in a gatefold sleeve re-designed by David Coppenhall from his original projection-based designs. Liner note interview with Laraaji conducted by Andrew Parks. Includes download card.


  1. Being Here
  2. Immersion 
  3. A Cave In England
  4. Zither Dance 
  5. In Continuum 
  6. Deep Celestial 
  7. Space Choir 
  8. Mbira Dance