A Star Is Born Soundtrack

Vinyl 2LP

*** Available on Double Vinyl + Includes Movie Dialogue and 10 Photo Prints***

A Star Is Born: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 2018 musical film of the same name, performed by its stars Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper. It is set to be released on October 5, 2018, by Interscope Records. Gaga and Cooper collaborated on the soundtrack album with an assortment of country musicians, including Lukas Nelson, who also stars in the film as a member of Cooper's band. For the more pop-oriented songs on the soundtrack, Gaga teamed up with recurring collaborator DJ White Shadow. The soundtrack also includes contributions from Jason Isbell, Mark Ronson, Diane Warren, and Andrew Wyatt of Miike Snow. Cooper spent two-and-a-half years prepping for the film and determining what kind of musician his character would be. He worked with a number of musicians and vocal coach Roger Love. Cooper said, "by the end he just kind of started developing into his own sort of creation. If I had another year of prep, it would have been complete rock, but now it's some sort of hybrid."


  1. Intro Cast
  2. Black Eyes Bradley Cooper
  3. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue) Cast
  4. Fabulous French (Dialogue) Cast
  5. La Vie En Rose Lady Gaga
  6. I'll Wait For You (Dialogue) Cast
  7. Maybe It's Time Bradley Cooper
  8. Parking Lot (Dialogue) Cast
  9. Out of Time Bradley Cooper
  10. Alibi Bradley Cooper
  11. Trust Me (Dialogue) Cast
  12. Shallow Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
  13. First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue) Cast
  14. Music To My Eyes Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
  15. Diggin' My Grave Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
  16. I Love You (Dialogue) Cast
  17. Always Remember Us This Way Lady Gaga
  18. Unbelievable (Dialogue) Cast
  19. How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) Cast
  20. Look What I Found Lady Gaga
  21. Memphis (Dialogue) Cast
  22. Heal Me Lady Gaga
  23. I Don't Know What Love Is Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
  24. Vows (Dialogue) Cast
  25. Is That Alright? Lady Gaga
  26. SNL (Dialogue) Cast
  27. Why Did You Do That? Lady Gaga
  28. Hair Body Face Lady Gaga
  29. Scene 98 (Dialogue) Cast
  30. Before I Cry Lady Gaga
  31. Too Far Gone Bradley Cooper
  32. Twelve Notes (Dialogue) Cast
  33. I'll Never Love Again (Film Version) Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
  34. I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version) Lady Gaga