Best Of The Slash Years (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item


L7 was formed by Donita Sparks and Suzi Gardner in Los Angeles in 1985. The punk rock duo was joined by Jennifer Finch on bass guitar and Roy Koutsky on drums, with Koutsky leaving shortly after and briefly replaced by Anne Anderson in 1988. After Anderson quit the band, Demetra Dee Plakas became their permanent drummer.

Mastered for vinyl by Pete Weiss at Verdant Studios, VT, with lacquers cut by Jeff Powell for Take Out Vinyl at Sam Phillips Recording Studio. 1LP, 180g, yellow and green coloured vinyl pressed at Record Industry in the Netherlands. Record comes in a single pocket tip-on jacket with individual numbering.


  1. Pretend We're Dead
  2.  Mr. Integrity
  3. Monster
  4.  Everglade
  5.  Andres
  6.  Fuel My Fire
  7.  Freak Magnet
  8.  Can I Run
  9.  Bad Things
  10. Off The Wagon
  11.  Moonshine
  12.  Bitter Wine

Please note that Best Of The Slash Years (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.