...And The Circus Leaves Town

Vinyl LP

...AND THE CIRCUS LEAVES TOWN was the fourth and final studio album by American Stoner Rock/Metal band Kyuss, released on July 11, 1995, three months before their breakup.

Track List:

  1.  Hurricane
  2.  One Inch Man
  3.  Thee Ol' Boozeroony
  4.  Gloria Lewis
  5.  Phototropic
  6.  El Rodeo
  7.  Jumbo Blimp Jumbo
  8.  Tangy Zizzle
  9.  Size Queen
  10. Catamaran
  11. Spaceship Landing