Disco Guest List Edition (Reissue)

Universal Music

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $13.66 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


DISCO (Guest List Edition) follows the 2020 release of Kylie Minogue’s #1 album DISCO. With this brand new edition, Kylie releases 3 new tracks: A Second To Midnight (with Years & Years), Can’t Stop Writing Songs About You (with Gloria Gaynor) and Kiss Of Life (with Jessie Ware). These new songs feature alongside previously unreleased remixes, plus established favourites including Real Groove (Studio 2054 Remix) with Dua Lipa.

Kylie’s record-breaking fifteenth studio album DISCO was released to widespread acclaim last year. The album was Kylie’s seventh #1 album in Australia, and her third in as many years, following Golden in 2018 and Step Back In Time in 2019. DISCO broke a chart record in the UK, as Kylie became the first female artist to score a UK #1 album in five consecutive decades.

Kylie is Australia’s highest selling female artist, with 80 million albums sold worldwide.


1. Magic
2. Miss A Thing
3. Real Groove
4. Monday Blues
5. Supernova
6. Say Something
7. Last Chance
8. I Love It
9. Where Does The DJ Go?
10. Dance Floor Darling
11. Unstoppable
12. Celebrate You
13. Till You Love Somebody
14. Fine Wine
15. Hey Lonely
16. Spotlight
17. A Second To Midnight
18. Kiss Of Life
19. Can't Stop Writing Songs About You
20. Real Groove - Studio 2054 Remix
21. Say Something - Basement Jaxx Remix
22. Say Something - F9 Club Mix
23. Say Something - Syn Cole Extended Mix
24. Magic - Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix
25. Real Groove (feat. Dua Lipa) - Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix
26. Dance Floor Darling - Linslee's Electric Slide Remix