Black Elvis / Lost In Space (2017 Reissue)

180 Gram Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Kool Keith is an American rapper from The Bronx known for his surreal, abstract and often profane or incomprehensible lyrics. Kool Keith has recorded prolifically both as a solo artist and in group collaborations. After being part of the legendary hip hop formation Ultramagnetic MC's he debuted in 1996 as a profound solo artist. He is generally considered to be one of hip-hop's most eccentric and unusual personalities.

By the big audience Kool Keith is mostly known as the voice of the number Smack My Bitch Up by The Prodigy, a fragment used without his consent.


Side A
1. Intro
2. Lost In Space
3. Rockets On The Battlefield
4. Livin' Astro

Side B
1. Supergalactic Lover
2. Master Of The Game
3. I'm Seein' Robots
4. Static

Side C
1. Intro 2
2. Black Elvis
3. Maxi Curls
4. Keith Turbo
5. Fine Girls

Side D
1. The Girls Don't Like The Job
2. Clifton
3. All The Time
4. I Don't Play

Please note that Black Elvis / Lost In Space (2017 Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.