Reason To Smile

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Kojey Radical's highly-anticipated debut album Reason To Smile features guest appearances from Tiana Major9, Masego, Shaé Universe, Cash, Kelis, Lex Amor, Knucks, Shakka, Wretch 32, Ego Ella May and Rex Life Raj and his own mother (whose voice weaves throughout the record) alongside a who's-who of global production talent including KZ, Swindle, Jay Prince, iO, The FaNaTiX, Cadenza, 169, Venna, Ric & Thadeus, Blue Lab Beats, Emil Larbi, Mr Cutts and Ed Thomas

Having already made such an indelible mark on British music it's hard to believe that Kojey Radical has never released an album. Over four previous EPs, Kojey Radical has given people greatness but on Reason To Smile he's striving for perfection. Defined by a sound he describes as "space and bass" and featuring the singles War Outside (ft Lex Amor) and Gangsta, Reason To Smile is without doubt Kojey Radical's most ambitious and complete work to date and an emphatic statement of the levels at which he operates.


  1. Reason to Smile [ft. Tiana Major9]
  2. Together
  3. Nappy
  4. Silk [ft. Masego]
  5. Pressure [ft. Shaé Universe]
  6. Born [ft. Cash]
  7. Pusher Man
  8. Talkin [ft. Kelis and Tiana Major9]
  9. War Outside [ft. Lex Amor]
  10. Payback [ft. Knucks]
  11. Fubu
  12. Beautiful [ft. Shakka and Wretch 32]
  13. Anywhere [ft. Ego Ella May]
  14. Solo [ft. Rexx Life Raj]
  15. Gangsta

Please note that Reason To Smile is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.