1988 (Reissue) (Limited Black and Purple Vinyl LP)


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

1988 is acclaimed hip-hop producer Knxwledge’s latest full-length featuring 22 tracks that delve into Knxwledge’s intricate world of mesmerizing loops and warm, lo-fi textures.

Album features R&B star and NxWorries collaborator Anderson.Paak.


1. Don't Be Afraid
2. [BC] Tm's Not Promised
3. Do You
4. That's Allwekando
5. Listen
6. Learn
7. Howtokope
8. With[reality]
9. Uonlygetone
10. Solivelife
11. Be Safe
12. Watchwhoukallyourhomie (feat. Meek Mill)
13. Theykome&go
14. Don'tgottabe
15. Gangstallthetime
16. Believeme
17. Itkanbe[sonice] (Feat. NxWorries)
18. Makeuseofthetime
19. Makeitliveforever
20. Awomanslifeislove
21. Amansloveislife/Keepon
22. Mindin My Business (feat. Durand Bernarr & Rose Gold)

Please note that 1988 (Reissue) (Limited Black and Purple Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.