Vinyl LP

Australia's King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard are back with L.W., the acclaimed companion piece to last year’s K.G. album.

Combined to form a whole with K.G. the Gizz of L.W. finds the band gleefully revisiting the distinct microtonal sounds and textures of their 2016 tour-de-force Flying Microtonal Banana whilst carving out new sonic territory and marking a distinct chapter in their already legendary career.

The album comes on heavy classic black wax with a 350gsm deluxe board jacket housed in a fully recyclable cardboard sleeve.


1. If Not Now, Then When?
2. O.N.E.
3. Pleura
4. Supreme Ascendancy
5. Static Electricity
6. East West Link
7. Ataraxia
8. See Me
9. K.G.L.W.