or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.83 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Reissued on limited 'Doublemint Green' coloured vinyl.

12 Bar Bruise is the debut full-length album by King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard, originally released in 2012.


    1. Elbow
    2. Muckraker
    3. Nein
    4. 12 Bar Bruise 
    5. Garage Liddiard
    6. Sam Cherry's Last Shot
    7. High Hopes Low
    8. Cut Throat Boogie
    9. Bloody Ripper
    10. Uh, Oh I Called Mum
    11. Sea Of Trees
    12. Footy Footy