Killing Joke (Reissue)

Spinefarm Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.66 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

A fortieth anniversary reissue for the eponymous debut studio LP from English post-punk icons Killing Joke. Featuring early signature hit ‘Wardance’ and ‘The Wait’ - the latter of which was covered some years later by Metallica - 'Killing Joke' comes with gatefold artwork recreated by original designer Mike Coles. Groovy and angry all at once.


  1. Requiem
  2. Wardance
  3. Tomorrow's World
  4. Bloodsport
  5. The Wait
  6. Complications
  7. S.O.36
  8. Primitive