$47.00 $52.00

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

 Kidbug’s debut LP is fueled by a deeply charged electrical love, and they hope to return that magical energy to listeners. “This album is a celebration of love. All of my songs with Dumb Numbers have been about endings, but Kidbug is about beginnings,” Harding shared. “We hope to bring love into the world with this album” Tadic adds. “We dig love".


  1. Now Let's Go To Sleep
  2. Lovesick
  3. Good Inside
  4. Moonglue
  5. Never
  6. Woozy
  7. Theme from Kidbug
  8. Together
  9. Stay
  10. Yesterdays
  11. Dreamy (feat. Dale Crover)

RIYL: Dumb Numbers, Eerie Wanda

Please note that Kidbug is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.