Man on the Moon: The End of Day

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Man on the Moon: The End of Day is the debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist Kid Cudi, released on September 14, 2009, by Dream On, GOOD Music, and Universal Motown. A concept album, narrated by fellow American rapper Common, it follows the release of his first mixtape A Kid Named Cudi (2008). Production for the album took place during 2007 to 2009 and was handled by several record producers, including Cudi, Kanye West, Emile Haynie, Plain Pat, No I.D., Dot da Genius and Jeff Bhasker, among others. The album debuted at number four on both the US Billboard 200 and Billboard Top Rap Albums chart, selling 104, 000 copies in it's first week of release in the United States. It later became certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), for shipments exceeding 500, 000 copies in the US. Outside of the US, the album was less commercially successful, generally peaking outside of the top fifty positions of album charts.


- Disc 1 -
1 In My Dreams [Cudder Anthem]
2 Soundtrack 2 My Life
3 Simple As
4 Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
- Disc 2 -
1 Heart of a Lion [Kid Cudi Theme Music]
2 My World
3 Day N Nite (Nightmare)
4 Sky Might Fall
- Disc 3 -
1 Enter Galactic [Love Connection, Pt. 1]
2 Alive (Nightmare)
3 Cudi Zone
4 Make Her Say
- Disc 4 -
1 Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare)
2 Hyyerr
3 Up Up & Away


Please note that Man on the Moon: The End of Day is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.