Man On The Moon II: The Legend Of Mr. Rager

Vinyl 2LP

Kid Cudi returns with his new album, Man On The Moon II: The Legend Of Mr. Rager. The album features the single Erase Me (Featuring Kanye West). Kid Cudi's devoted fan base continues to grow on and offline as he has played over 100 live shows in the last year and a half, including festivals such as Bonnorroo and Bamboozled. His online presence cannot be challenged as he gained over 2 million fans on Facebook in the last year alone. Kid Cudi also starred in the first season of HBO's How To Make It In America and plans to return for the next season.


Act 1: The World I Am Ruling
A1. Scott Mescudi Vs. The World
A2. Revofev

Act 2: A Stronger Trip
A3. Don't Play This Song
A4. We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)
A5. Marijuana
B1. Mojo So Dope

Act 3: Party On
B2. Ashin' Kusher
B3. Erase Me
B4. Wild'n Cuz I'm Young
C1. The Mood

Act 4: The Transformation
C2. Maniac
C3. Mr. Rager
C4. These Worries
D1. The End

Act 5: You Live, You Learn
D2. All Along
D3. Ghost!
D4. Trapped In My Mind