Free Spirit



This item is currently unavailable.

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download and poster. 2019 release, the second studio album by Khalid. Features the single Talk. Khalid's debut studio album, American Teen, was released on March 3, 2017. Khalid's music is primarily R&B and pop. He sings in both the baritone and tenor ranges, effectively rendering him a baritenor. Khalid cites Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, Father John Misty, Frank Ocean, Grizzly Bear, Chance the Rapper, Lorde, India. Arie, and James Blake as influences.


Side A
1. Intro
2. Bad Luck
3. My Bad
4. Better

Side B
1. Talk
2. Right Back
3. Don't Pretend
4. Paradise
5. Hundred

Side C
1. Outta My Head
2. Free Spirit
3. Twenty One
4. Bluffin'

Side D
1. Self
2. Alive
3. Heaven
4. Saturday Nights