21 Number Ones

Vinyl 2LP

21 Number Ones is celebrating it’s 15th Anniversary in 2021 and it will be available on vinyl for the first time! The album features 21 of GRAMMY Award-winning superstar Kenny Rogers’ number one hits including “The Gambler”, “Through The Years”, “Lady” and many more! Rogers sold over 120 million albums worldwide, making him one of the best-selling male artists of all-time according to the RIAA, with one Diamond album, 20 Platinum albums and 11 Gold. He recorded 24 No. 1 hits, 12 No. 1 albums and 25 Top 10 country albums. Miraculously, he charted a song within each of the last seven decades. His music has always crossed boundaries, with singles and albums finding frequent success on the Country, Top 40, and Adult Contemporary charts, and in a few instances, on the R&B and Christian charts.


  1. The Gambler
  2. Through The Years
  3. Lady
  4. Lucille 
  5. Coward Of The County 
  6. I Don't Need You
  7. We've Got Tonight 
  8. Crazy 
  9. Islands In The Stream
  10. She Believes In Me
  11. Every Time Two Fools Collide
  12. You Decorated My Life
  13. Make No Mistake, She's Mine 
  14. Share Your Love With Me 
  15. All I Ever Need Is You 
  16. Buy Me A Rose 
  17. Daytime Friends 
  18. Love Or Something Like It 
  19. Love Will Turn You Around
  20. Morning Desire 
  21. What Are We Doin' In Love 
  22. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer