While We Wait (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The third mixtape from Kehlani features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, 6lack, Dom Kennedy, and Musiq Soulchild.Released in 2019 as a follow up to her debut SweetSexySavage, While We Wait is Kehlani’s second US top 10 album. 


  1.  Footsteps (ft. Musiq Soulchild)
  2. Too Deep
  3.  Nunya (ft. Dom Kennedy)
  4. Morning Glory
  5.  Feels
  6.  Nights Like This (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
  7.  RPG (ft. 6lack)
  8. Butterfly 
  9.  Love Language

Please note that While We Wait (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.