Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP (Blue)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Keb' Mo's Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues is the 2003 blues album, part of Martin Scorsese's The Blues documentary series. The series is dedicated to the history of blues music, which provided the ultimate opportunity for Keb' Mo' to compile the highlights of his career thus far.Keb' Mo' had only released four albums up until that moment, but those four had already attracted a wide audience amongst blues fans and included many defining and impressive tracks. So in occasion of the release of Martin Scorsese's documentary series, Scorsese selected the very best 16 tracks to feature on this 2LP, including Come On In My Kitchen, Am I Wrong and Peace Of Mind.Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues is available on limited translucent blue coloured vinyl with 4-page booklet.


  1. Soon As I Get Paid
  2. Come On In My Kitchen
  3. Perpetual Blues Machine
  4. Don’t Try To Explain
  5. I’m On Your Side 
  6. Henry
  7. Am I Wrong 
  8. A Letter To Tracy 
  9. Love In Vain 
  10. Dirty Low Down And Bad
  11.  Every Morning
  12.  Dangerous Mood
  13. It Hurts Me Too
  14. Crapped Out Again 
  15. Love Blues
  16. Peace Of Mind

Please note that Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.