The Best Of Keane

Vinyl 2LP

Keane’s first official compilation album, The Best of Keane, pressed to 180g vinyl for the first time. Features their biggest tracks ‘Somewhere Only We Know’, ‘Everybody’s Changing’ & ‘This Is The Last Time’ as well as two new songs written during their 2012 Strangeland era, ‘Higher Than The Sun’ and ‘Won’t Be Broken'


Side A
1. Everybody's Changing
2. Somewhere Only We Know
3. Bend & Break
4. Bedshaped
5. This Is The Last Time
6. Atlantic

Side B
1. Is It Any Wonder?
2. Nothing In My Way
3. Hamburg Song
4. Crystal Ball
5. A Bad Dream
6. Try Again

Side C
1. Spiralling
2. Perfect Symmetry
3. My Shadow
4. Silenced By The Night

Side D
1. Disconnected
2. Sovereign Light Café
3. Higher Than The Sun
4. Won't Be Broken