The Dreaming


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Reissue of the fourth album by Kate Bush, originally released by EMI Records in September 1982.

Almost two years in the making, The Dreaming was the first album Bush produced entirely by herself. All songs were written and composed by Kate.


Side 1

  1. Sat In Your Lap (2018 Remaster)
  2. There Goes A Tenner (2018 Remaster)
  3. Pull Out The Pin (2018 Remaster)
  4. Suspended In Gaffa (2018 Remaster)
  5. Leave It Open (2018 Remaster)

Side 2

  1. The Dreaming (2018 Remaster)
  2. Night Of The Swallow (2018 Remaster)
  3. All The Love (2018 Remaster)
  4. Houdini (2018 Remaster)
  5. Get Out Of My House (2018 Remaster)

Please note that The Dreaming is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.