Remastered in Vinyl II

Parlophone Records

Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $35.00 Laybuy What's this?

Ships next business day.


Deluxe triple vinyl LP box set. Kate Bush - Remastered In Vinyl 2 contains remastered versions of three Kate Bush albums. This is the first (and definitive) program of remastering undertaken by the artist. Vinyl Box 2 features Hounds of Love (1985), The Sensual World (1989) and The Red Shoes (1993). The original album artworks are retained within new artwork for the box. 1985's platinum certified Hounds Of Love was Kate's fifth studio album, and her second #1. 1989 follow-up The Sensual World topped out #2 in the UK and has been certified Platinum by the British Phonographic Industry and Gold by the RIAA in the US. 1993's The Red Shoes was accompanied by Kate's short film, The Line, The Cross and The Curve. The album also hit the #2 spot in the UK where it has been certified Platinum.


Side 1

  1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God)
  2. Hounds of Love 
  3. The Big Sky 
  4. Mother Stands for Comfort 
  5. Cloudbusting

Side 2

  1. And Dream of Sheep 
  2. Under Ice 
  3. Waking the Witch 
  4. Watching You Without Me 
  5. Jig of Life 
  6. Hello Earth 
  7. The Morning Fog 

Side 3

  1. The Sensual World 
  2. Love and Anger
  3. The Fog 
  4. Reaching Out 
  5. Heads We're Dancing 

Side 4

  1. Deeper Understanding 
  2. Between a Man and a Woman 
  3. Never Be Mine 
  4. Rocket's Tail 
  5. This Woman's Work 

Side 5

  1. Rubberband Girl 
  2. And So Is Love 
  3. Eat the Music 
  4. Moments of Pleasure 
  5. The Song of Solomon 
  6. Lily 

Side 6

  1. The Red Shoes 
  2. Top of the City 
  3. Constellation of the Heart 
  4. Big Stripey Lie 
  5. Why Should I Love You?