Parlophone Records

Only 2 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.33 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Lionheart is Kate Bush's second album, originally released by EMI Records in November 1978.

Like The Kick Inside before it, the album was produced by Andrew Powell. The album was recorded between July and September 1978, with all the songs written and composed by Kate.


Side 1

  1. Symphony In Blue 
  2. In Search Of Peter Pan 
  3. Wow 
  4. Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake 
  5. Oh England My Lionheart 

Side 2

  1. Fullhouse
  2. In The Warm Room 
  3. Kashka From Baghdad 
  4. Coffee Homeground 
  5. Hammer Horror