Legends Never Die


Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $11.66 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Legends Never Die is the album by American rapper Juice Wrld, released posthumously following his death on December 8, 2019. This poignant, bleak and beautiful album includes guest spots from Marshmello (Hate The Other Side, Come and Go) and Halsey (Life's A Mess).


  1. Anxiety
  2. Conversations
  3. Titanic
  4. Bad Energy
  5. Righteous
  6. Blood on My Jeans
  7. Smile
  8. Tell Me U Luv Me
  9. Hate the Other Side
  10. Get Through It
  11. Life's a Mess
  12. Come & Go
  13. I Want It
  14. Fighting Demons
  15. Wishing Well
  16. Screw Juice
  17. Up Up and Away
  18. The Man, The Myth, The Legend
  19. Stay High
  20. Can't Die
  21. Man of the Year
  22. Juice WRLD Speaks from Heaven