In Our Nature

Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP pressing of the 2007 album from the Swedish singer/songwriter. After a breakthrough debut album, more than three full North American tours in one year a tour with Zero 7 and major TV performances, José González returns with this, his sophomore album. In Our Nature sees José González coming into his own as a songwriter - with songs that are as instantly accessible as they are brimming with darkness and brooding intensity. 


  1. How Low
  2. Down the Line
  3. Killing for Love
  4. In Our Nature
  5. Teardrop
  6. Abram
  7. Time to Send Someone Away
  8. Nest
  9. Fold
  10. Cycling Trivialities