Miles of Aisles (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Miles of Aisles is the first live album by Joni Mitchell, released in 1974. The album was recorded during her tour in support of Court and Spark and features her backing band for the tour, the L.A. Express. Contains the songs Big Yellow Taxi, A Case of You, Both Sides Now and Blue. Miles of Aisles has been newly remastered by Bernie Grundman under the supervision of Joni Mitchell.


1. You Turn Me On, I'm A Radio
2. Big Yellow Taxi 
3. Rainy Night House 
4. Woodstock
5. Cactus Tree 
6. Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire 
7. Woman Of Heart And Mind 
8. A Case Of You 
9. Blue 
10. Circle Game 
11. People's Parties 
12. All I Want
13. Real Good For Free 
14. Both Sides Now 
15. Carey 
16. The Last Time I Saw Richard 
17. Jericho 
18. Love Or Money 

Please note that Miles of Aisles (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.