Live At Carnegie Hall 1969

Vinyl 3LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Joni's debut performance at Carnegie Hall recorded by Reprise in 1969 and mastered by Bernie Grundman Joni Mitchell LIVE AT CARNEGIE HALL 1969


  1. Chelsea Morning
  2.  A Valentine for Joni
  3.  Cactus Tree
  4.  Night in the City
  5.  I Had a King
  6.  Blue Boy
  7.  My American Skirt
  8.  The Fiddle and the Drum
  9.  Spoony's Wonderful Adventure
  10.  That Song About the Midway
  11.  Both Sides Now
  12.  Marcie
  13. Nathan la Franeer
  14.  Intro to the Gallery
  15.  The Gallery
  16.  Hunter
  17. Morning Morgantown
  18.  Intro to Get Together
  19.  Get Together
  20.  Intro to the Circle Game/Little Green
  21.  Medley: The Circle Game/Little Green
  22.  Michael from Mountains
  23.  Intro to Urge for Going
  24.  Urge for Going
  25. Side B

Please note that Live At Carnegie Hall 1969 is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.