Clouds (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Featuring Chelsea Morning, The Fiddle and the Drum and one of Joni Mitchell's best known songs Both Sides, Now, the accomplished singer/songwriter's second album Clouds is certified gold and won the 1969 Grammy (her first of nine) for Best Folk Performance.

Originally released in May of 1969, all ten tracks were written by Mitchell and the album features a self-portrait as its artwork.

Remastered by Bernie Grundman.


1. Tin Angel (2021 Remaster)
2. Chelsea Morning (2021 Remaster)
3. I Don't Know Where I Stand (2021 Remaster)
4. That Song About The Midway (2021 Remaster)
5. Roses Blue (2021 Remaster)
6. The Gallery (2021 Remaster)
7. I Think I Understand (2021 Remaster)
8. Songs To Aging Children Come (2021 Remaster)
9. The Fiddle And The Drum (2021 Remaster)
10. Both Sides, Now (2021 Remaster)

Please note that Clouds (Reissue) (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.