Blue (2022 Reissue)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

STAFF PICK: "Perfect for when you're feeling Blue, this 1971 masterpiece is filled with honesty, wit, and poetics beyond compare, it is clear why this is ranked as the third greatest album of all time by Rolling Stone; the only question being why it isn't #1. This undeniable essential needs no more introduction." - Lucia

Without a doubt, one of the most important and influential artists in all of contemporary music, Joni Mitchell is much more than a legendary icon of the singer-songwriter art form. Since her 1968 debut LP, the five-time Grammy winner has released a long string of stellar albums as emotionally powerful as they are stylistically diverse. This is her 1971 poetic masterpiece featuring such memorable songs as Carey, All I Want, and California.

Note - this is the "2021 Remaster" version, set for release in 2022


  1. All I Want
  2. My Old Man
  3. Little Green
  4. Carey
  5. Blue
  6. California
  7. This Flight Tonight
  8. River
  9. Case of You
  10. Last Time I Saw Richard

Please note that Blue (2022 Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.