The Primrose Path

Lil' Chief Records

Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $4.16 Laybuy What's this?

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Artist: Jonathan Bree
Title: The Primrose Path
Label: Lil' Chief Records
Cat #: LCR038
Year: 2013
Format: 12" LP + CD
Written and produced by Jonathan Bree. Mastered by Jonathan Bree and Djeisan Suskov

Track List:

  1. Booty Call
  2. Beat Your Head
  3. Bored At A Mall
  4. Seven
  5. Fixed Or Floating
  6. Duckie's Lament
  7. The Primrose Path
  8. Crippled Darling
  9. Laptop
  10. Boxes