AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Jonathan Bree's third album Sleepwalking has a heavy orchestrated element featuring real string players, horns, celeste and soprano vocals. Jonathan's arrangements draw distinct influence from orchestral pop of a bygone era (think Lee Hazlewood & Nancy Sinatra), but many of the songs dip in and out of the avant-garde in a way that is also distinctly modern.

Jonathan Bree is a composer, producer, songwriter and singer from Auckland New Zealand. When he is not producing and performing with Princess Chelsea , running his indie label Lil' Chief Records (15 years of bedroom pop and 50 releases strong), or directing his own masked music videos - he is driving himself mad by trying to achieve Brian Wilson levels of sonic bliss in his West Auckland home studio.

Until recently a fairly well kept New Zealand secret, Jonathan's music has infiltrated the laptop speakers of millions of listeners around the world thanks to break out hit You're So Cool


  1. Sleepwalking
  2. Boombox Serenade
  3. You're So Cool
  4. Say You Love Me Too
  5. Characters
  6. Roller Disco
  7. Valentine
  8. Static
  9. Plucking Petals
  10. Coke
  11. Fuck It

Please note that Sleepwalking is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.