Fever Dreams Pts 1-4


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $9.83 Laybuy What's this?

This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 5-10 business days.


Fever Dreams Pts 1-4; explores a multitude of concepts and themes. Because the wider world effectively shut down during its creation, Marr’s focus was pushed into both his interior life, and evoking the emotional and psychological states of others. “It’s an inspired record, and I couldn’t wait to get in and record every day,” he says. “But I had to go inwards.” As well as evoking the past and present, the album looks to the future, the idea that even in the most trying times, hope endures.Written and recorded at the Crazy Face Factory over the last year, Fever Dreams Pts 1-4 was created with Marr’s long-standing band: co-producer Doviak, bassist Iwan Gronow, drummer Jack Mitchell, and features backing vocals throughout the album from the Massachusetts-based singer-songwriter Meredith Sheldon, with three songs featuring bass from Primal Scream’s Simone Marie.Available on limited turquoise blue coloured vinyl.


  1. Spirit Power and Soul
  2. Receiver 
  3. All These Days
  4. Ariel
  5. Lightning People
  6. Hideaway Girl 
  7. Sensory Street 
  8. Tenement Time
  9. The Speed of Love 
  10. Night and Day
  11. Counter Clock World
  12. Rubicon 
  13. God's Gift
  14. Ghoster
  15. The Whirl 
  16. Human