Johnny Cash's Greatest Hits Volume 1

Vinyl LP
Johnny Cash's distinctive baritone and boom-chicka-boom guitar rhythm powered scores of songs that spoke to his deep, personal convictions of truth, faith and justice the world over. Released in 1967, this album chronicles the biggest hits from his first decade as a Columbia Records artist, including I Walk The Line, Ring Of Fire, It Ain't Me, Babe, Orange Blossom Special and, in its first appearance on a long-playing album Jackson, his rollicking duet with future wife June Carter.


1. Jackson
2. I Walk The Line
3. Understand Your Man
4. Orange Blossom Special
5. The One On The Right Is On The Left

1. Ring Of Fire
2. It Ain't Me Babe
3. The Ballad Of Ira Hayed
4. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
5. Five Feet High And Rising
6. Don't Take Your Guns To Town